copa banana

A sunny day in gloomy Vancouver ! What better reason to wear some of the brightest tights I own? I thrifted this dress in the States on a trip with my mom and her best friend. It is perfect to me, simply because it is what I imagine Ms. Frizzle would wear on a Florida vacation. This jacket was a great find at Value Village for a mere 15 bucks, and the shoes are from Urban Outfitters (sale!).

We had critiques for our projects in Design Core, mine was a movie poster for the documentary Helvetica by Gary Hustwit (which I highly recommend watching if you have not yet seen it). After presentations I got to walk around Downtown and enjoy the sunshine !

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

