pretty little patter of a seaport town

Our second day in the states involved more shopping and a yummy lunch by the water. I am posing in front of the cutest ice cream shop I think I have seen thus far; unfortunately, we were too full to actually buy any.

Some items that I scored in the amazing thrift shops on this trip include 3 pairs of black boots, a floral corduroy jumper, a 50’s style navy polka dot dress, and also some cute items to put in my etsy store (in progress). Definitely a success !

I am wearing a thrifted sweater vest, H&M shirt, thrifted skirt, and OU shoes.

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

