Paris, je T’Aime

I thought that since school had ended I would have more spare time, but it turned out to be one of the busiest times this year! I suppose I had put off a whole bunch of things during school (errands, laundry, cooking) that I couldn’t really put them off any longer. My trip to Paris was also coming closer and closer which meant packing and lots of working! However, after running around like a madwoman for about a week… here I am in Paris! I am going to go through and post my favorite pictures soon, but since I am currently on K.C.’s lappy I don’t want tie it up since the internet at our hostel is uber slow. The hostel is really nice, and the city of Paris is beautiful. I might never return. sigh.

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

