won’t tie up my hair, wont get dressed too

Today was an early day at school. Thursdays are always the day that I have good intentions of getting up early and looking nice but never do. Oh well haha. After work tonight I am going out with friends to Hard Candy (best night ever!) I’m so stoked.

Last night Lydia and I decided to go busking for the second time to help fill out our wallets until payday. We made $18.78. It was fun, though, and my friend Leigh came out and took some pictures for us! Hopefully I’ll get a few of those and throw them on here.

I am wearing a thrifted lace shirt, thrifted skirt, Joe tights, thrifted boots and a thrifted cardigan. I didn’t actually realize how much thriftiness was here until now. lol.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under style

Leave a Reply

