Final Presentation

So this is the final image I presented in class, however I would still like to work with it a little more. The ‘painted’ text wasn’t working in my compressed time limit, so I had to default to using typewritten font. I would still like to explore the painted wall idea more, and also blend the central figure some more. Something to work on when I have the time! Other than that I was really happy with the way it turned out, the class seemed to like the image and concept and think that the quote worked well with the image. What I was hoping for, anyways. Here it is:

1 Comment

Filed under studies

One response to “Final Presentation

  1. What a large couch you have!
    I like that the dress draws the viewer to the central figure even more. This turned out amazing!

Leave a Reply

