Home it is

After a shaky beginning to my morning (a 5am alarm for me to finish reading/responding to the article featured below), my day actually turned out to be quite good. The sun was shining, the crit we had in DIVA 100 was interesting and went well, and CS and I bought yummy chocolates on our break at the market. Oh, and my roommate/best friend and I decided to try our hand out at busking this evening and walked away thirty bucks richer. I finally feel as though I am part of the city?

an aside: must remember to make appointment at the DOC center for Friday morning.

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

